Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brant Rock Hop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emily 4 months ago

Cinnabon Pancakes

Amazing with all of its delicious sweet gooiness!!! Definitely will be back soon.

Caseyvaughan52 4 months ago

Egg Benedict

There is nothing like an great eggs benny! Each and every time my dish is piping hot (which I love) and the eggs are draped over a perfectly grilled english muffin. The hollandaise is the absolute best in the game. And you've got to get the home fries in the fryolater. The breakfast absolutely rocks.

Julie 5 months ago

Chunky Chimp* Pancakes

These pancakes are amazing!! The banana and walnut pair perfectly with the creamy melted chocolate chips. With the large portions, the prices are perfect! Couldn't ask for anything better!!

Michelle 5 months ago

Egg Benedict

Best eggs Benedict I have ever had! Add a side of home made hash and BOOM! Best breakfast ever! Service is phenomenal!

Sammi 5 months ago

Southern Hospitality

So so so good. They take biscuits & gravy to a new level. Must try!

Tara 7 months ago

Eisenhower

Great, traditional, tasty & hot breakfast!

Guest 7 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I always tell everyone The Hop has the best bacon cheeseburgers!

Hadlfamly 9 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This was terrific and I loved the sauce that comes with it!

Pattyharte7ph 10 months ago

Original Belgian Waffles

add caramel apples ,vanilla ice cream,whip cream

Cmcartmen 11 months ago

Ed Sullivan

So good and fresh ! Allot of food and great quality for the money , nice atmosphere and the waitress was awesome... definitely be back !

Meghanduggan about 1 year ago

Corn Beef Hash Omelet

This is by far the most delicious corn beef hash omelette - I also love the breakfast burrito with the sweet potato's - yum 😋

Merrick55 about 1 year ago

The Hop Chicken Cobb Salad

Loved this salad... I crave it some days. Cannot wait till I have it again!!!

Care020431 about 1 year ago

3 Turkey Sausage

Awesome food and great environment! Finn for both adults and kids👍

Villani17 about 1 year ago

Cinnabon Pancakes

These pancakes are the best I have ever had. There is no need for syrup. We get them for the table to share every time we eat at the hop....even at lunch time! Worth the drive from Scituate!

Guest about 1 year ago

Delightfully Delicious

so healthy and delicious! Thank you for having this on your menu. I absolutely love your place...super charming!

Julelifor47 4 months ago

Original French Toast

The French toast and all of the food here is delicious! We go here every Sunday morning for breakfast and the food is perfect every time. The waitresses are amazing! And the style of the restaurant creates a warm and welcoming environment!

Ccalderaro2901 5 months ago

Egg Benedict

I love eggs benedict and always look for it on a breakfast menu. The Hop has several variations, however the crab cake benedict is so good I cannot bring myself to try anything else. One of these days maybe the salmon, but I'm only in town on occasion and don't want to miss my opportunity for the amazing crab cake benedict!

Heatherpomella 5 months ago

Chocolate Chip Pancakes

This is my absolute favorite breakfast place. From the 50s diner like atmosphere to the amazing service and outstanding food, each time my husband and I go, we leave extremely satisfied. The food and coffee is always fresh. Thank you guys for the great hospitality! We may be on our way now!

Megan 5 months ago

Mickey Mouse Pancake

This pancake was delicious! And just the right size! 5 stars in my book, it brings a smile to my face on the bad days!

Sherreweza 6 months ago

Greek Benedict

Phenomenal! So happy I strayed from my usual eggs Benedict! Thank you!

Artist 7 months ago

Loaded Homefries

Brant Rock Hop is my Go To when I 'm dog sitting in Scituate. Always friendly and welcoming, and whatever I order is always perfect.

Ondri4 8 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

Loved This! Something different that just getting a burger...

Puzzlefixer 9 months ago

Elvis

This is my favorite. Packed full with egg, sausage, cheese and more on a bagel. I always leave the HOP a Happy Girl after my Elvis has left the room!

Amyecooper 11 months ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Best breakfast in a long time!

Katrose6 12 months ago

Tuna

I'm very particular about my tuna wraps. I've tried them all over Marshfield and The Brant Rock Hop has the very best. Always fresh and does not leak any mayonnaise. Very important! All the fixings can be on the side if that's how you like. Tomato, Lettuce, Pickles, Chips or fries. Give it a try and Enjoy!

Sppender about 1 year ago

All American Cheeseburger

This cheeseburger is to die for!! The bun is always grilled perfectly and the meat literally melts in your mouth. The service is amazing and helpful every time I visit!!

Ciscofive about 1 year ago

Mickey Mouse Pancake

We actually adore the Minnie and Mickey Pancakes! Our grandchildren live in Marshfield, and the VERY BEST part of our day is when we are welcomed to The Hop and we grab a booth with our two Grands.....First on order is one Mickey and one Minnie pancake, with bacon of course! The adults indulge in the BEST omelette in Brant Rock :) Just like Cheers, it is so nice to go where everyone "knows your name" .... the wait staff always comment on Burke and Grier's names, and my "blue eyes" ..... it is so heart-warming to be so remembered and welcomed......it is always a complete joy to return to The Hop....and such a wonderful breakfast to look forward to whenever we make the trip from Chatham to Marshfield for this very special Breakfast with our very special Grands, Burke and Grier <3 Thank you for making all of us feel so special!

Itsseanconnor98 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Burrito

My whole family loves going to the Hop! The food is always delicious and there's always a crowd. If you're ever in the area, you don't want to miss it!

Coley7810 about 1 year ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I am a veey picky eater and these are by far my favorite Blueberry Pancakes. So fluffy and the Blueberries are amazingly fresh. A must try !!!

Guest over 1 year ago

Steak Bomblette

I came up with the idea for that that omelette :) -tom connelly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA